Shopping Cart

The cart is empty
Events under 'Morning (9:30 - 13:00)'
Monday, December 18, 2017

Morning bookings.

Event Name

Date

Seats Available

SEATS AVAILABLE.

Friday, July 15, 2011 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

5 - Vouchers - Mark Davis

Monday, October 10, 2011 9:30 am - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Colin McCarthy & Friends

Saturday Morning: 09:30 to 13:00, Colin McCarthy & friends.

Saturday, April 07, 2012 9:30 am - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Seats available for Morning Charter.

7 Seats Available.
Ciara Higgins + 2
Jerome Lorden + 1

Saturday, April 21, 2012 9:30 am - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Seats Available

€45 for half day, including rod hire.

Friday, May 25, 2012 9:30 am - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

1 Seats Available - morning charter.

Only €45, including rod hire.

Saturday, May 26, 2012 9:30 am - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

1 Seats Available

Only €45 for a half day's fishing. Price includes rod hire.

Sunday, May 27, 2012 9:30 am - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

1 Seats Available

Seats availabe at €45/seat including rod hire.

Saturday, June 09, 2012 9:30 am - 10:30 am
This event does not repeat

FULL (Morning)

Seats availabe. Only €45/seat
------------------------------------------------------------------------

1. Maria Katharina Roettger - 100037998521
2.
Jan Paulini - 100037998477
-----------------------------------------

1. 100037992801 - Ray Burke
-----------------------------------------

1. 100037983353 - Eleftheria Konstantinidou
2. 100037983355 - Ofer Tamir
3. 100037987195 - Eirikur H Mortensen
4. 100037987197 - Eirikur H Mortensen
5. 100037988039 - Tajana Mamula
6. 100037988349 - Antonios Sigalas
7. 100037998479 - Juan Ramón Caballero Domínguez
--------------------------------------------------
1. Erich Stasko -
100037977949
--------------------------------------------------
1. Billy Forrester son - (
100037935425 / 100037935425)
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sunday, June 10, 2012 9:30 am - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Morning Charter. (Afternoon free)

Calija + 11

Sunday, July 01, 2012 9:30 am - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Morning Charter. (Afternoon free)

Felicia + 11

Sunday, July 01, 2012 9:30 am - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Morning Charter. (Afternoon available)

Colm Casey + 9. Morning charter. (Dep:€100 received).

Saturday, July 07, 2012 9:30 am - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

SEATS Available (HALF DAY)

Seats Available - half Day

Monday, August 20, 2012 9:30 am - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Morning booked. (Afternoon free)

Morning booked. Afternoon free,

Saturday, August 25, 2012 9:30 am - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Seats Available, Morning trip.

Seats available for Morning Charter.

NO GO!

Sunday, August 26, 2012 9:30 am - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Seats Available, Morning trip.

1. Liz
2. Liz
----------------------------

Thursday, August 30, 2012 9:30 am - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Kinsale C.S.

Orla Prendergast +

Friday, September 21, 2012 9:30 am - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Morning Charte. (Afrernoon Available)

HARPY booked in morning. Available in afternoon.

Wednesday, September 26, 2012 9:30 am - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Kinsale Community School

Ms.O.Prendergast & L.C. Students.

Tuesday, October 02, 2012 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Morning Booking.

Felicia Ciocia + 11

Sunday, October 07, 2012 9:30 am - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar