Shopping Cart

The cart is empty
Events under 'Day Charter (9:30am - 5pm)'
Sunday, February 18, 2018

Normal Day Charter

Event Name

Date

Fáilte Ireland, Kinsale

Fáilte Ireland, Kinsale

Tuesday, February 27, 2018 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Fennesseys Pub, Limerick (TBC)

Fennesseys Pub, Limerick (TBC)

Saturday, April 28, 2018 9:30 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Eric & Janneke Saunders group (TBC)

Eric & Janneke Saunders(TBC)

04/Oct/2017: Erik first requested the 2 dates (29/Apr/2018 and 30/Apr/2018).

Sunday, April 29, 2018 9:30 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until April 30, 2018

Eric & Janneke Saunders group (TBC)

Eric & Janneke Saunders(TBC)

04/Oct/2017: Erik first requested the 2 dates (29/Apr/2018 and 30/Apr/2018).

Monday, April 30, 2018 9:30 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until April 30, 2018

BBI Travel

BBI Travel

Friday, June 01, 2018 9:30 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Mr Nagy's charter (TBC)

Mr Nagy's charter (TBC)

Monday, June 25, 2018 9:30 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until June 29, 2018

Mr Nagy's charter (TBC)

Mr Nagy's charter (TBC)

Tuesday, June 26, 2018 9:30 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until June 29, 2018

Mr Nagy's charter (TBC)

Mr Nagy's charter (TBC)

Wednesday, June 27, 2018 9:30 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until June 29, 2018

Mr Nagy's charter (TBC)

Mr Nagy's charter (TBC)

Thursday, June 28, 2018 9:30 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until June 29, 2018

Mr Nagy's charter (TBC)

Mr Nagy's charter (TBC)

Friday, June 29, 2018 9:30 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until June 29, 2018

Pat & Orla O'Sullivan

Pat & Orla O'Sullivan

Saturday, July 21, 2018 9:30 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

David Burke. Sharking.

David Burke. Sharking.

Sunday, August 19, 2018 9:30 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Hank Reus' group

Hank Reus' group

Friday, August 31, 2018 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Day until September 03, 2018

Hank Reus' group

Hank Reus' group

Saturday, September 01, 2018 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Day until September 03, 2018

Hank Reus' group

Hank Reus' group

Sunday, September 02, 2018 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Day until September 03, 2018

Hank Reus' group

Hank Reus' group

Monday, September 03, 2018 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Day until September 03, 2018

Jim Reilly & crew

Jim Reilly & crew

Saturday, September 08, 2018 9:30 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Rob Verwater's party

Rob Verwater's party

Friday, September 14, 2018 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Every Day until September 16, 2018

Rob Verwater's party

Rob Verwater's party

Saturday, September 15, 2018 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Every Day until September 16, 2018

Rob Verwater's party

Rob Verwater's party

Sunday, September 16, 2018 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Every Day until September 16, 2018

Search Calendar