Shopping Cart

The cart is empty
Events under 'Day Charter (9:30am - 5pm)'
Saturday, June 23, 2018

Normal Day Charter

Event Name

Date

Dave Walsh's group.

Saturday, June 23, 2018 9:30 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Mr Nagy's charter

Mr Nagy's charter (TBC)

Monday, June 25, 2018 9:30 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until June 29, 2018

Mr Nagy's charter

Mr Nagy's charter (TBC)

Tuesday, June 26, 2018 9:30 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until June 29, 2018

Mr Nagy's charter

Mr Nagy's charter (TBC)

Wednesday, June 27, 2018 9:30 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until June 29, 2018

Mr Nagy's charter

Mr Nagy's charter (TBC)

Thursday, June 28, 2018 9:30 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until June 29, 2018

Mr Nagy's charter

Mr Nagy's charter (TBC)

Friday, June 29, 2018 9:30 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until June 29, 2018

O'Donovans Darts Team

O'Donovans Darts Team

Saturday, June 30, 2018 9:30 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Andrew Bradwell's group

Andrew Bradwell's group

Saturday, July 14, 2018 9:30 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Pat & Orla O'Sullivan

Pat & Orla O'Sullivan

Saturday, July 21, 2018 9:30 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Mick Stephens group

Mick Stephens group

Friday, August 17, 2018 9:30 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

David Burke. Sharking.

David Burke. Sharking.

Sunday, August 19, 2018 9:30 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Timmy Lucey& gang.

Timmy Lucey& gang.

Saturday, August 25, 2018 9:30 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until August 26, 2018

Timmy Lucey& gang.

Timmy Lucey& gang.

Sunday, August 26, 2018 9:30 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until August 26, 2018

John family and brothers. (TBC)

John, Gerry and their brothers (TBC)

Monday, August 27, 2018 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Hank Reus' group

Hank Reus' group

Friday, August 31, 2018 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Day until September 03, 2018

Hank Reus' group

Hank Reus' group

Saturday, September 01, 2018 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Day until September 03, 2018

Hank Reus' group

Hank Reus' group

Sunday, September 02, 2018 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Day until September 03, 2018

Hank Reus' group

Hank Reus' group

Monday, September 03, 2018 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Day until September 03, 2018

Jim Reilly & crew

Jim Reilly & crew

Saturday, September 08, 2018 9:30 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Rob Verwater's party

Rob Verwater's party

Friday, September 14, 2018 9:30 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until September 16, 2018

Search Calendar