HARPY Bookings Diary

Events under 'Day Charter (9:30am - 5pm)'
Sunday, July 21, 2019

Normal Day Charter

Event Name

Date

T.Cliffe

T.Cliffe

Tuesday, July 23, 2019 9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Every Week until October 29, 2019

Katherine O'Shea - Shark fishing charter.

Katherine O'Shea - Shark fishing charter.

Sunday, July 28, 2019 9:30 am - 5:30 pm
This event does not repeat

T.Cliffe

T.Cliffe

Tuesday, July 30, 2019 9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Every Week until October 29, 2019

Keith O'Malley's charter.

Keith O'Malley's charter.

Wednesday, July 31, 2019 9:30 am - 5:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Noel Seaman's group.

Noel Seaman's group.

Friday, August 02, 2019 9:30 am - 5:30 pm
This event does not repeat

T.Cliffe

T.Cliffe

Tuesday, August 06, 2019 9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Every Week until October 29, 2019

T.Cliffe

T.Cliffe

Tuesday, August 13, 2019 9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Every Week until October 29, 2019

Brian Dunphy's group

Brian Dunphy's group

Saturday, August 17, 2019 9:30 am - 5:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Mikhail Gulin's group.

Mikhail Gulin's group.

Sunday, August 18, 2019 9:30 am - 5:30 pm
This event does not repeat

T.Cliffe

T.Cliffe

Tuesday, August 20, 2019 9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Every Week until October 29, 2019

T.Cliffe

T.Cliffe

Tuesday, August 27, 2019 9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Every Week until October 29, 2019

Eli Lilly charter.

Eli Lilly Charter - through Joey Gimblett & Cian O'Mullan

Saturday, August 31, 2019 9:30 am - 5:30 pm
This event does not repeat

T.Cliffe

T.Cliffe

Tuesday, September 03, 2019 9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Every Week until October 29, 2019

SEATS Available - full day.

SEATS Available - full day.

Wednesday, September 04, 2019 9:30 am - 5:30 pm
This event does not repeat

BBI Travel.

BBI Charter.(TBC)

Saturday, September 07, 2019 9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Every Day until September 08, 2019

BBI Travel.

BBI Charter.(TBC)

Sunday, September 08, 2019 9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Every Day until September 08, 2019

T.Cliffe

T.Cliffe

Tuesday, September 10, 2019 9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Every Week until October 29, 2019

Toms Catch

Toms Catch

Friday, September 13, 2019 9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Every Day until September 14, 2019

Toms Catch

Toms Catch

Saturday, September 14, 2019 9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Every Day until September 14, 2019

Seán McFhionnghaile & clan

Sean's family.

Monday, September 16, 2019 9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Every Day until September 17, 2019

Search Calendar

Shopping Cart

The cart is empty