HARPY Bookings Diary

Events under 'Day Charter (9:30am - 5pm)'
Wednesday, April 21, 2021

Normal Day Charter

Event Name

Date

Ken & Fennessey's Angling Club

The "gang" at Fennessey's Pub, Limerick.

Saturday, April 24, 2021 9:30 am - 5:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Shane Gallaghers charter.

Shane Gallaghers charter.

Saturday, May 29, 2021 9:30 am - 5:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Dave Lyons charter (TBC)

Dave Lyons charter

Friday, June 18, 2021 9:30 am - 5:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Dave Walsh's group, (FLEX)

Dave Walsh's group, (FLEX)

Saturday, July 10, 2021 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Every Day until July 11, 2021

Dave Walsh's group, (FLEX)

Dave Walsh's group, (FLEX)

Sunday, July 11, 2021 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Every Day until July 11, 2021

Pa, Podge & Gang.

Pa, Podge & gang.

Saturday, July 24, 2021 9:30 am - 5:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Michael Lynn's group. Shark Fishing. (AIRPORT TRANSFER)

Michael Lynn's group. Shark Fishing.

Wednesday, August 04, 2021 9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Every Day until August 05, 2021

Michael Lynn's group. Shark Fishing. (AIRPORT TRANSFER)

Michael Lynn's group. Shark Fishing.

Thursday, August 05, 2021 9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Every Day until August 05, 2021

Timmy,Eddie & Martin's group.

Timmy,Eddie & Martin's group.

Saturday, August 07, 2021 9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Every Day until August 08, 2021

Timmy,Eddie & Martin's group.

Timmy,Eddie & Martin's group.

Sunday, August 08, 2021 9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Every Day until August 08, 2021

Hans Molijn & gang.

Hans Molijn & gang.

Friday, September 10, 2021 9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Every Day until September 12, 2021

Hans Molijn & gang.

Hans Molijn & gang.

Saturday, September 11, 2021 9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Every Day until September 12, 2021

Hans Molijn & gang.

Hans Molijn & gang.

Sunday, September 12, 2021 9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Every Day until September 12, 2021

Kevin Burns group

Kevin Burn's group.

Saturday, September 18, 2021 9:30 am - 5:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Shopping Cart

The cart is empty