Back to Top
Month
Booked All Day

Bob Kennedy & team

Monday, July 15, 2024
Every Day until July 19, 2024

Bob Kennedy & team

Bob Kennedy & team

Tuesday, July 16, 2024
Every Day until July 19, 2024

Bob Kennedy & team

Bob Kennedy & team

Wednesday, July 17, 2024
Every Day until July 19, 2024

Bob Kennedy & team

Bob Kennedy & team

Thursday, July 18, 2024
Every Day until July 19, 2024

Bob Kennedy & team

Bob Kennedy & team

Friday, July 19, 2024
Every Day until July 19, 2024

Bob Kennedy & team

Pilotage (TBC)

Wednesday, July 31, 2024
This event does not repeat

Pilotage (TBC)

Pilotage (TBC)

Saturday, August 03, 2024
This event does not repeat

Pilotage (TBC)

Pilotage (TBC)

Saturday, August 10, 2024
This event does not repeat

Pilotage (TBC)

Pilotage (TBC)

Sunday, August 11, 2024
This event does not repeat

Pilotage (TBC)

Pilotage (TBC)

Monday, August 12, 2024 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Pilotage (TBC)

SS Search

Monday, August 19, 2024
Every Day until August 21, 2024

SS Search

SS Search

Tuesday, August 20, 2024
Every Day until August 21, 2024

SS Search

SS Search

Wednesday, August 21, 2024
Every Day until August 21, 2024

SS Search

Baltimore Angling Competition.

Thursday, August 22, 2024
Every Day until August 25, 2024

Baltimore Angling Competition.

    This is the annual sea-angling event. HARPY has been pre-booked for competitors and seats will be assigned by the Baltimore Angling Festival committee. Please do NOT contact us at Kinsale Angling as we are not part of the committee.

Baltimore Angling Competition.

Friday, August 23, 2024
Every Day until August 25, 2024

Baltimore Angling Competition.

    This is the annual sea-angling event. HARPY has been pre-booked for competitors and seats will be assigned by the Baltimore Angling Festival committee. Please do NOT contact us at Kinsale Angling as we are not part of the committee.

Baltimore Angling Competition.

Saturday, August 24, 2024
Every Day until August 25, 2024

Baltimore Angling Competition.

    This is the annual sea-angling event. HARPY has been pre-booked for competitors and seats will be assigned by the Baltimore Angling Festival committee. Please do NOT contact us at Kinsale Angling as we are not part of the committee.

Baltimore Angling Competition.

Sunday, August 25, 2024
Every Day until August 25, 2024

Baltimore Angling Competition.

    This is the annual sea-angling event. HARPY has been pre-booked for competitors and seats will be assigned by the Baltimore Angling Festival committee. Please do NOT contact us at Kinsale Angling as we are not part of the committee.

SS Search

Monday, August 26, 2024
Every Day until August 28, 2024

SS Search

SS Search

Tuesday, August 27, 2024
Every Day until August 28, 2024

SS Search

SS Search

Wednesday, August 28, 2024
Every Day until August 28, 2024

SS Search