Events under 'Booked all day'
Friday, September 22, 2023
Booked All Day

Event Name

Date

EFSA European Fishing Championships (TBC)

EFSA European Fishing Championships - Cobh

Friday, September 22, 2023
Every Day until September 22, 2023

Boat work

Boat work (TBC)

Monday, October 02, 2023
Every Day until October 27, 2023

Boat work

Boat work (TBC)

Tuesday, October 03, 2023
Every Day until October 27, 2023

Boat work

Boat work (TBC)

Wednesday, October 04, 2023
Every Day until October 27, 2023

Boat work

Boat work (TBC)

Thursday, October 05, 2023
Every Day until October 27, 2023

Boat work

Boat work (TBC)

Friday, October 06, 2023
Every Day until October 27, 2023

Boat work

Boat work (TBC)

Saturday, October 07, 2023
Every Day until October 27, 2023

Boat work

Boat work (TBC)

Monday, October 09, 2023
Every Day until October 27, 2023

Boat work

Boat work (TBC)

Tuesday, October 10, 2023
Every Day until October 27, 2023

Boat work

Boat work (TBC)

Wednesday, October 11, 2023
Every Day until October 27, 2023

Boat work

Boat work (TBC)

Thursday, October 12, 2023
Every Day until October 27, 2023

Boat work

Boat work (TBC)

Friday, October 13, 2023
Every Day until October 27, 2023

Boat work

Boat work (TBC)

Saturday, October 14, 2023
Every Day until October 27, 2023

Boat work

Boat work (TBC)

Monday, October 16, 2023
Every Day until October 27, 2023

Boat work

Boat work (TBC)

Tuesday, October 17, 2023
Every Day until October 27, 2023

Boat work

Boat work (TBC)

Wednesday, October 18, 2023
Every Day until October 27, 2023

Boat work

Boat work (TBC)

Thursday, October 19, 2023
Every Day until October 27, 2023

Boat work

Boat work (TBC)

Friday, October 20, 2023
Every Day until October 27, 2023

Boat work

Boat work (TBC)

Saturday, October 21, 2023
Every Day until October 27, 2023

Boat work

Boat work (TBC)

Monday, October 23, 2023
Every Day until October 27, 2023

Search Calendar

Shopping Cart

The cart is empty

At Kinsale Angling we dont spare the rod!Kinsale Angling is a proud member of the Irish Charter Skippers Association.
Cóipcheart  © 1999 - 2020     KINSALE  DEEP SEA  ANGLING,    KINSALE,    CO. CORK,    IRELAND .    Gach ceart ar cosaint.Website by Kinsale Nets

Avoid disappointment - contact us now.Mobile: +353  (0)85 - 8631000     Avoid disappointment - contact us now. Phone +353 (0)21 - 2429000      Email: info@KinsaleAngling.com